HOME PAGE

CONTACT US

Head Office
Quantum Equipment Co. Ltd.
301, Rajshree Plaza,
Opp.Shreyas Cinema,
LBS Road, Ghatkopar (W),
Mumbai 400086
Tel.No : +91 22 25005011/12
Fax.No : +91 22 25005010
Email : quantum@karatmeter.com
Website : www.karatmeter.com
Reg.No. : 11-109123
New Delhi (North India)
Quantum Equipment Co. Ltd.
302/2214, Chanana Complex,
Hardhian Singh Road, Karol Baug,
New Delhi - 110 005
Tel.No : 011 - 25746342
Email : delhi@karatmeter.com
Bangalore (South India)
Quantum Equipment Co Ltd
139, 1st Floor-F4, Shalimar Galaxy
1st Main Road, Seshadripuram,
Bangalore 560 020
Tel.No : 080 23463496
Email : bangalore@kartmeter.com
Chennai (South-East)
Quantum Equipment Co. Ltd.
Shop No.3, Dadha Arcade
No. 77, Nyniappa Naicken Street
Park Town, Chennai - 600 003
Tel.No : 044 2535 2572
Email : chennai@karatmeter.com
Hyderabad (South-West)
Quantum Equipment Co. Ltd.
B - 111/128, Mayur Kushal Complex,
1st Floor, Abids, Hyderabad,
Andra Pradesh.
Tel.No : 040 2324 0422
Email : hyderabad@karatmeter.com
Kolkata (East India)
Quantum Equipment Co. Ltd.
42, Circular Courd, 4th Floor,
No.8, A.J.C. Bose Road,
Kolkata - 700 017
Tel.No : 033 3291 2311
Email : kolkata@karatmeter.com
Ahmedabad (West-North)
Quantum Equipment Co. Ltd.
103, Super Mall, 1st Floor,
Near Lal Banglow, C. G. Road,
Next To BSNL Office,
Ahmedabad - 380 005
Tel.No : 079 2646 2126
Email : ahmedabad@karatmeter.com

Feedback Form

Please fill in the form below to provide us your company information and your requirements. Kindly fill in all the fields. Quantum Equipment Co. Ltd will get back to you soon.

Name

:

Company

:

Address

:

City

:

Country

:

Phone

:

Mobile

:

Fax

:

Email *

:

WWW Address

:

Requirements

:

Enter the code shown in image

: