Head Office
Quantum Equipment Co. Ltd.
#301, Rajshree Plaza, LBS Marg
Ghatkopar (West)
Mumbai 400 086
India
Tel.No : +91 22 25005011/12
Fax.No : +91 22 25005010
Email : quantum@karatmeter.com
Website : www.karatmeter.com
Dubai - UAE
Queens N Queens General Trading Co. LLC
PO Box 114602, 104 Al Twahidi Bldg.
Khalid Bin Waleed Road, Bur Dubai
U.A.E

Tel.No : 97143518409
Email : info@karatmeter.ae
Website : www.karatmeter.ae
New Delhi (North India)
Quantum Equipment Co. Ltd.
302/2214, Chanana Complex
Hardhian Singh Road, Karol Bagh
New Delhi - 110 005.
Tel.No : 91 11 28756342
Fax : 91 11 22342587
Email : delhi@karatmeter.com
Bangalore (South India)
Quantum Equipment Co Ltd.
#139, Shalimar Galaxy F-4
1st Main Road, Seshadripuram
Bangalore - 560 020.
Tel.No : 91 80 23463496
Email : bangalore@kartmeter.com
Chennai (South-East)
Quantum Equipment Co. Ltd.
No.#3, Dadha Arcade, Park Town
New No.77, Nynappa Naicken Street
Chennai - 600 003.
Tel.No : 91 44 25352572
Email : chennai@karatmeter.com
Hyderabad (South-West)
Quantum Equipment Co. Ltd.
B-111, Mayur Kushal Complex
ABIDS,
Hyderabad - 500 001.
Tel.No : 91 40 23240422
Email : hyderabad@karatmeter.com
Kolkata (East India)
Quantum Equipment Co. Ltd.
No.#42, Circular Court
No.8 A.J.C. Bose Road
Kolkata - 700 017.
Tel.No : 91 33 22893337
Fax : 91 33 26688524
Email : kolkata@karatmeter.com
Ahmedabad (West-North)
Quantum Equipment Co. Ltd.
103, Super Mall, C.G. Road
Ahmedabad - 380 005
Gujarat
Tel.No : 91 79 2646 2126
Email : ahmedabad@karatmeter.com
Please Fill in the Form. Field mark * are compulsory
* Name :
Phone :
* Mobile :
* City :
* State :
* Country :
Company Address :
Requirements :
* Email :
URL :
* Enter the Code shown in image :